Please Don’t Ignore Him

God always has a way of revealing Himself to people. He knows exactly how to get the attention of each and every person. What it takes to get one person’s attention may be totally different for the next person. Because He loves people so much, He desires that everyone would accept Him, and not reject Him. Even though He desires to be a part of everyone’s life, He will never force Himself upon anyone. He allows every individual to make their own decision. A person can either choose or refuse.

Isaiah 65:1 says “I’ve made myself available to those who haven’t bothered to ask. I’m here, ready to be found by those who haven’t bothered to look. I kept saying ‘I’m here, I’m right here’ to a nation that ignored me.”

Be blessed, be encouraged, and have a great day.
~Carla~

Leave a Reply

