There Is Joy In Misbehavior

No one can do any more to you than God allows. When people mistreat you; know that God allows it just so that He can prove Himself to you and the other person also. When God tells the other person to stop, and lets them know that enough is enough; then the person has to behave. God has a way of revealing to people how powerful He is, so they will share with others what God has done for them. Sharing with others pleases God, and brings glory to Him.

Exodus 10:1-2 says “The Lord said to Moses, “Go to the king of Egypt. I have made him and his officers stubborn so I could show them my powerful miracles. I also did this so you could tell your children and your grandchildren how I was hard on the Egyptians. Tell them about the miracles I did among them so that all of you will know that I am the Lord.”

Be blessed, be encouraged, and have a great day.
~Carla~

Leave a Reply

