God Knows Man Better Than He Knows Himself

God knows everything about a person. There is not one thing that He does not know about anyone. He knows more about a person than a person knows about themselves, even to the point that even before a person thinks or speaks, God already knows what a person is going to do or say. God knows a person’s thoughts before a person even thinks them, and knows everything a person is going to say before the words ever come out of a person’s mouth. No one can hide anything from God at any time.

Psalms 139:1-4 says “Lord, you have examined me and know all about me. You know when I sit down and when I get up. You know my thoughts before I think them. You know where I go and where I lie down. You know everything I do. Lord, even before I say a word, you already know it.”

Be blessed, be encouraged, and have a great day.
~Carla~

Leave a Reply

