I Am Connected For Purpose

​Sometimes we go through things in life, and may not even understand why we have to go through certain things, though the things we go through may hurt us when all along, they are intended to help and bring healing to us. Many times when we go through, we are actually going through to get to our assignment because the thing that we come out of was never about us, but it was about greater places we were going, and who we were connected to. 

I said all of that to say sometimes when you go through the process and come out of it, you can look back and see the Hand of God, and how He was in it the whole complete time, and you will see how not only God ministered to your situation, but how He also moved in the situation to completely help and heal you, and not hurt you. God will then start connecting you with others for an assignment so that you too may help them so they may help others. It is all about the Kingdom. I love the way that God has connected me with people in this chapter of my life by my obedience and availing myself to Him. I love the way that God allows others to pour into my life so that l too may pour out, and make a difference in the life of others. 

Be blessed, be encouraged and have a great day. 

~Carla~

Leave a Reply

