Encouragement for February 13, 2017

“A word of wisdom a day keeps distractions and foolishness away.”

God desires that people would trust and obey Him. For those who choose not to, God steps back and does not force Himself on them because He knows in time, those same individuals will be placed in a situation in which they will need Him. In the meantime, those who have a relationship with God are given an opportunity to be blessed and favored.

Psalms 81:11-14 says “But my people did not listen to me. Israel did not obey me. So I let them go their own stubborn way and do whatever they wanted. If my people would listen to me and would live the way I want, then I would defeat their enemies. I would punish those who cause them trouble.” (ERV)

Be blessed, be encouraged

and have a great day.

~Carla~

3 thoughts on “Encouragement for February 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

