Encouragement for March 20, 2017

“A word of wisdom a day keeps distractions and foolishness away.”

There is not one person in the world that knows themself better than God does. God knows every thought a person will think before a person forms the thought. God knows every step a person will make before the person begins walking. God knows every relationship between people before relationships are ever formed and the individuals become connected. God knows every word a person will speak before the person even opens their mouth. God knows everything a person will do before the individual even begins planning. The wisdom, knowledge and power of God is so amazing that no one will ever be able to understand it. 

Psalms 139:1-6 says “Lord, you have examined me and know all about me. You know when I sit down and when I get up. You know my thoughts before I think them. You know where I go and where I lie down. You know everything I do. Lord, even before I say a word, you already know it. You are all around me, in front and in back, and have put your hand on me. Your knowledge is amazing to me; it is more than I can understand.” (NCV)

Be blessed, be encouraged

and have a great day.

~Carla~

Leave a Reply

